Shop
Customer Reviews
A FASHIONABLE FLOWER BOUTIQUE
Local Bensalem, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My husband only specified bright and the arrangement was just that! Beautiful yellow and a pop of pink! We will only order from you!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers for my Grandmom late Monday night, they were delivered to her first thing in the morning Tuesday & looked exactly like the picture - if not more beautiful! During a rough time, Fashionable Flower Boutique provided my family with a stress free, wonderful experience.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a lovely bouquet from the website for a family member who lives locally. I received a phone call almost immediately from the florist to discuss container availability since the one pictured was not available. We chose another container and moved forward. The flowers were very reasonable in price and arrived the next day (as promised). Great Grandma sent me a photo of the flowers which arrived and the display was beautiful. I was pleased with my purchase and she was pleased with the arriving arrangement so it is win-win.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers and wonderful service. I ordered a bouquet of flowers for a friend that was grieving the loss of her pet. I wanted to lift her spirits and find something within my budget. The staff at A Fashionable Flower Boutique was very accommodating and were also able to full fill the order the same day. My friend sent me a picture of the flowers said they are gorgeous and made her cry. I called the florist to thank her. I will be ordering from this florist again.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous!!! My husband and I celebrated our 10 Year Vow Renewal in June and these ladies did such an amazing job with not only the arrangements but the colors and special touches they added to the beauty! I didn't need to worry about anything I sat with them for less then an hour letting them know my thoughts and what I wanted and they nailed it! The most beautiful bouquets for my wedding party and mine was exactly what I wanted! Thank you again Lori and your amazing team for making my day so special!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Customer service was excellent with great communication and timely delivery (and text when they arrived).
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I met with Sara to talk about flowers for my wedding. I had absolutely no idea what I wanted. Sara took her time with me, showed me different flowers and explained her vision of how they would look. On my wedding day, I was stunned. All of the bouquets and centerpieces were gorgeous. My friend was taking photos of the arrangements in mass because they were beautiful too. I can't thank Sara and Lori enough for adding a beautiful touch to my perfect wedding day!
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was over the moon with all the flowers and bouquets that were put together for my wedding in August. Lori did a FABULOUS job. She took time to sit down with us and talk about our vision and what we were looking for. When she walked in the day of the wedding with all the bouquets, I was in love. They were absolutely beautiful. The ceremony flowers were just as gorgeous. They made all of my pictures really pop! I can't thank you enough Lori!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

During my consultation I met with Sara and she was awesome and so helpful! She showed me different kinds of flowers and helped me pick my boutique as well as my bridesmaids. When everything arrived on my wedding day I was thrilled with how they turned out. I knew they would be great but they were more better then I expected. I loved all my flowers! I would use them again in a heart beat and refer them to anyone and everyone! Thank you for everything Lori and Sara!!!!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lori & Sarah were absolutely amazing. They worked with me until the very end to create everything that I had envisioned for my wedding flowers! Not only did they do an awesome job at creating what I wanting but the were awesome when it came time to decorate my ceremony. i was supposed to have an outside ceremony but the skies opened up and it poured. They were able to decorate the inside of my venue in the short amount of time that we had. I cannot thank them enough for everything that they did. You guys are awesome!
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with their arrangement and service. I will use them again in the future.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks again for the beautiful flowers & roses.
Lori & Sarah's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2016, 9:04 am

You're very welcome!! It's our pleasure! Thank you for the kind words and your review! We appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, the Easter/Spring flowers you arranged for my wife were stunning (and delivered quickly!)! We are always extremely pleased with your beautiful arrangements. From our wedding a few years back to all the times in between, thank you for always doing such incredible work.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lori, thank you again for the beautiful flowers your shop put together last minute for my grandmother's funeral. I cant say enough about the amazing job you and your team do anytime I have had to order flowers from you. Beautiful and unique flower arrangements, great prices and friendly service always. I have recommended you to family and friends who have also been very pleased. I won't go any where else for my flowers. You are simply the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bensalem, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

A FASHIONABLE FLOWER BOUTIQUE
1470 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA. 19020
Local: (215) 639-4207

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at

Fashionable Flower Weddings


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase